Chicks On Speed - Will Save Us All

Will Save Us All

Chicks On Speed

Chicks On Speed Records
synthypop, electro
1 Stop records advert
2 Give me back my man
3 -for all the boys in the world
4 Glamour girl
5 Ped stang [re]issue
6 Little star
7 Warm leatherette
8 Kaltes klares wasser
9 Yes i do
10 Procrastinator
11 Mind your own business
12 The floating pyramid over frankfurt that the taxi
13 Euro trash girl