Coldcut - What`s That Noise

What`s That Noise


Ahead Of Our Time
Techno, Acid, Breaks
1 People hold on
2 Fat (party and bullshit)
3 (i`m) in deep
4 My telephone
5 Theme from reportage
6 Which doctor
7 Stop this crazy thing
8 No connection
9 Smoke dis one
10 Not paid enough
11 What`s that noise
12 Beats and pieces (mo bass remix)
13 Stop this crazy thing (hedmaster mix by adriansherwood)